By NBF News

The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) has invited 35 players to the camp of Super Eagles for the next month's international friendly match against Korea Republic in Seoul. Thirteen of the players ply their trade in clubs based outside the country, while 22 play at home.

Two-goal hero at the 2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa, Kalu Uche and goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, who was undoubtedly one of the best goalies at the World Cup lead the foreign-based contingent, which also includes World Cup midfielders, John Mikel Obi, Dickson Etuhu and Haruna Lukman, as well as forwards, Osaze Odemwingie, Obinna Nsofor and Obafemi Martins, who recently moved from the German Bundesliga to the Russian league.

There are also defenders, Danny Shittu, Ayodele Adeleye and Elderson Echiejile. Joint top scorer in the 2010 World Cup qualifying race, Ikechukwu Uche, and forward, Joseph Akpala, return to the fold after missing the World Cup finals.

Goalkeeper Bassey Akpan leads the home-based contingent, which also has defender Terna Suswam, midfielders, Gabriel Reuben and Solomon Okpako and strikers, Ahmed Musa, Gbolahan Salami, King Osanga and Eugene Salami. The home-based group is expected to arrive at Summit Hotel, Kado, Abuja camp of the team on Friday, 23rd July.

Nigeria plays the last team she faced at the 2010 FIFA World Cup finals in South Africa, Korea Republic, at an international friendly inside the Seoul World Cup Stadium on August 11.

All the invited players are instructed to report with their international passports. HOME-BASED: Bassey Akpan (Bayelsa FC), Terna Suswam (Lobi Stars), Valentine Nwabili (Enyimba FC), Gabriel Reuben (Enyimba FC), Promise Onuh (Tornadoes FC), Ahmed Musa (Kano Pillars), Solomon Okpako (Kano Pillars), Uche Nwofor (3SC), Gbolahan Salami (Sunshine FC), Taiwo Hassan (3SC), Eugene Salami (Tornadoes FC), Chigozie Agbim (Warri Wolves), Moses Bunde (Lobi Stars), Nnaemeka Anyanwu (Enyimba FC), Emmanuel Anyanwu (Enyimba FC), Chidiebere Okoli (Sharks FC), King Osanga (Heartland FC), John Owoeri (Heartland FC), Femi Balogun (Kaduna United), Ugwu Uwadiegu (Rangers FC), Suleiman Ismaila (Lobi Stars), Fengor Ogude (Warri Wolves).

FOREIGN-BASED: Mikel Obi (Chelsea, England), Dickson Etuhu (Fulham, England), Kalu Uche (Almeria, Spain), Osaze Odemwingie (Lokomotiv, Russia), Obinna Nsofor (Malaga, Spain), Haruna Lukman (Monaco, France), Ikechukwu Uche (Zaragoza, Spain), Obafemi Martins (Rubin Kazan, Russia), Ayodele Adeleye (Sparta Rotterdam, Netherlands), Daniel Shittu (England), Vincent Enyeama (Hapoel Tel Aviv, Israel), Elderson Echiejile (Sporting Braga, Portugal), Joseph Akpala (FC Brugge, Belgium).