Amb. Olakunle Churchill, Others Honoured At The Young CEO Business Forum, Abuja

By Alex Reports

The City of Abuja witnessed a spectacular event which stands out on its own and will definitely go down in the annals of history. It was the two day programme of The Young CEO Business Summit ‎held at the prestigious Transcorp Hilton.

The Young CEO Summit is a global networking organisation that has been organising summits for entrepreneurs across Africa, Middle East and Europe.

The Young Ceo’s Business Forum Statistics shows – 607 Support for Start-ups, 297,000 Community Base projects, 17 Successful Programs and 1,700 Investment Opportunities been dealt with by the team.

In the Abuja Summit for 2016, where more than 400 budding entrepreneurs attended and diverse speakers cutting across many industries, the impacts generated indicated emergence of new businesses and startups especially as Nigeria continues to seek for alternatives to oil.

The Founders Barr. Rex and Ambassador David James at the closing dinner in front of leading young executives and captain of industries honoured Amb. Olakunle Churchill with Young CEO Global Award.

Presenting the Award, they said he has been an inspiration to a lot of our Nigerian youths with regards to his overwhelming industrious antecedents. Churchill was applauded for his act of benevolence and philanthropism especially in the direction of charity.

‎Ambassador Olakunle Churchill is the CEO of Big Church Groups LTD with offices in Switzerland, Ghana, Lagos and Abuja. The company is made up of four component branches - Big Church Haven LTD, Big Church Consult, Big Church Entertainment and King Andrea Realtor which major in IT, software solutions, real estates, supplies and general contracts.

‎Other speakers and awardess are John Arman - Chairman of the Africa Youth Economic Forum, Peace Hype - Forbes Correspondent, Eniye Ambakaderemo, Bassey Eyo, Mary Ojulari, Blossom Ozurumba, Sandra Nwugo, Debby Oyenusi, Femi Amele, isioma Idemudia, Olayinka Braimoh, Micheal Jonathan Numa, Ayanda Ngwane, Rich Tanksley, Beatrice Ndung\\'ts, Ohimei Amaize, Emmanuel Imevbore etc.