APGA South Africa Congratulates Dr. Victor Oye On His Election As Apga National Chairman Hails Gov Obiano For The Smooth Conduct Of The Congress

By Owelle Mbaso

We the entire members of All Progressives Grand Alliance South Africa Chapter congratulate Dr. Victor Oye and Labaran Maku on their hilarious emergence as the National Chairman and National Secretary of our great Party APGA.

Being a National Chairman, for example, of APGA is not based on height, weight or color but unmatched skills, priceless knowledge and invaluable experience.

We at APGA SA pledge to work with you as we wish you Surpass the expectations that steering the wheel of our great party puts forth.

We thank our most celebrated Governor Willie Obiano of Anambra State,APGA Board Of a Trustees (BOT) Chairman for the smooth conduct of APGA congress. 'Governor Obiano has brought in commitment, diligence and transparency in the way and manner he handles APGA affairs in recent times'.

We trust that the new leadership of our great party APGA will do its very best in making APGA a formidable party that will spread to the nooks and crannies of our beloved country. We trust you promise to take the party to new heights through building a new and cohesive political movement founded on mutual love, peace and fraternity, devoid of bitterness and acrimony.

Long Live APGA!
Long Live the Federal Republic of Nigeria!
Kokoronkoooo! Chiefoooo!
Engr. Henry Onyekumnaru. Victor Okebughu
Chairman, APGA SA Chapter. Secretary
Obiorah Egbuji. Oluchukwu Onyeghara
Vice National Chairman KwaZulu-Natal. Treasurer