Parliamentary Elections: HUHU Projects Winners & Losers


The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)   are yet to release the official results of parliamentary election, but from results collated from the   various polling units, can project that the following are likely to win or lose in the just concluded parliamentary polls.  

  Dr. Chris Ngige wins Anambra Central, ahead of Dora Akunyili.

  Gen. Lawrence Onoja Trounce David Mark in Benue state.

  Senator Uche    Chukwumerije Trounce Orji Uzor Kalu.

  Senator Iyabo Obasanjo Trounced
  Hon.Dimeji Bankole Trounced
  Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa Emerges from Delta North Senatorial District .

  Dr.(Mrs) Kema Chikwe Trounced by Senator Chris Anyanwu in Imo East Senatorial District.

Dr.Bukola Saraki Trounced by Dr. Ibrahim Yahaya Oloriegbe in Kwara Central

Alhaji Adegbenga Kaka emerges from Ogun East Senator District

Joseph Iorshagher Akaagerger Trounce Barnabas Gemade in Benue NE Senatorial District    

Babajide Christopher Omoworare Trounce Iyiola Omisore in Osun East Senatorial District  

  Andy Uba Trounce Chuma Nzeribe in Anambra south senatorial district

  Senator James Manager Emerges in Delta South Senatorial District  

Victor Nwokolo Trounce Hon.Doris Uboh for Ika federal constituency

Remi Tinubu Emerges in Lagos central senatorial district.

Gbenga Bareehu Ashafa emerges from Lagos East Senatorial District