Fetty Wap, Justin Bieber, Chris Brown, Taylor Swift, Jhene Aiko, Big Sean, More Attend Iheartradio Music Awards

Source: thewillnigeria.com
Click for Full Image Size

SAN FRANCISCO, April 05, (THEWILL) – The 2016 iHeartRadio Music Awards took place last night at The Forum in Inglewood, Carlifornia.

The awards which saw Taylor Swift, Fetty Wap, Justin Bieber and more cart home different awards was attended by a whole lot of celebrities including Chris Brown, Jhene Aiko, Big Sean, Justin Timberlake, Selena Gomez, Karrueche Tran, Serayah, Zendaya Coleman, Demi Lovato, Iggy Azalea, Omarion and more.

See all the red carpet photos below!
1 of 28
Photo credit: Getty Images North America