TheNigerianVoice Online Radio Center

LETTER OF COMPLAINT AND PETITION 1 & 2

By Nwabachili Emenike Chinedu
Click for Full Image Size

Nwabachili Emenike Chinedu (Comrade),
Eminence Consult,

(A Firm of Consultant Biochemist),

No. 98 Zik Avenue,

Awka,

Anambra State,

Nigeria.

G.S.M: 2348038807988.

2348091996300.

8th July, 2010.

The Chairman,
Managing Director/ C.E.O,
MTN Nigeria,
Golden Plaza, Falomo,
Ikoyi, Lagos.

Dear Sir,

LETTER OF COMPLAINT AND PETITION II
On 16th April, 2010 (by 1:16pm) I received text from MTN N (customized number) ie MTN world cup naira splash that read thus: Attention! Incidentally, your name has been shortlisted to win MTN's N2 million cash tonight and N20 Million this month! Simply text Go to 2010 now! Costs N100/sms. Up till today (Thursday 8th July, 2010) I have texted (text) Go to 2010 up to 24 times (N2400). I have also texted (text) my name Nwabachili Emenike to 2010 two times. My total points today (Thursday 8th July, 2010) is 1,036,230 (One Million, Thirty Six Thousand, Two Hundred and Thirty) points. The slogan text Go to 2010 (N100/sms) means that I am using the promo (text Go to 2010 N100/sms) to indicate that I want to go to 2010 FIFA world cup in South Africa and that I want to win N20,000, N2 Million, N20 Million allotted to the promo. When 2010 (MTN) instructed me (through text) to send (text) my name to 2010 (on 16th April, 2010, 2:16pm and 20th May, 2010 12:22pm) which I did, it means that I (Nwabachili Emenike) have been selected by MTN Nigeria to be among those that will make 2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa. On 13th May, 2010 12:43 pm, I also got a text from 2010 (MTN) that my name (Nwabachili Emenike) don appear for MTN meaning also that I have won either N20,000, N2 million or N20 million(according to text Go to 2010 direction) and that I made the list of the people that will be in 2010 FIFA world cup in South Africa. The 2010 FIFA world cup in south Africa is about to end but I have n't receive any text (instruction) on how I will be there, and I haven't receive any monetary reward (N20,00, N2 million or N20 million due for the promo) despite the fact that I scored big points i.e 1,036, 230 points. I performed excellently in text Go to 2010 promo and that's while 2010 (MTN) gave me bonus points intermittently . No, doubt people that won N20,000, N2 million, N20 million already are in between 500 to 2,000 points as I got from reliable source. Do simple calculation and get what 1,036,230 points (and its fixed deposit interest if fraud is involved) will result. Nevertheless, text Go to 2010 promo will end on Sunday, 11th July, 2010.

Also, I won world best handset (MTN SIM ie 2348038807988 or 08038807988) ie international award around July 2009 (MTN or G.S.M international headquarter erased or deleted street or line names, street or line numbers, towns or institution in my contact addresses leaving only personal names and company names,some partly deleted) but MTN and international institution involve are withholding my money for nothing (see enclosed letter of complaint and petition to MTN Nigeria). I wrote to all Nigerian Newspapers and magazines about this (through e-mail) and Nigeria Sunday Independent reported this in their editional (November 15, 2009 page 14 and captioned it “ Before I see MTN as fraud” after extensive and thorough investigation.

Moreso, I Nwabachili Emenike (2348038807988 or 08038807988) participated in December 2009 Gist me promo and won N250,000 ( MTN texted me for my confirmation) by answering 5 questions (N100 per question i.e sms) correctly as you (MTN) instructed. After answering this 5 questions I also answered correctly about 40 other questions (N100 per question ie sms) and got about 350 points in win N10,000 daily and up to N1 million in Tv show (Gist me). I spent up to N4,500 in this promo. You people (MTN) told me through a text that the award ceremony will take place on 3rd February, 2010 but lo and behold at the end of the month MTN made a detour after they gave us the instruction we worked with including their reward and release different numbers altogether that win Dec. 2009 Gist me promo and my number (08038807988) wasn't among them after working with their clear instructions and confirmation. This was a big surprise. I texted MTN (customer service) about this but I didn't receive any reply. Also I (2348038807988 or 08038807988) participated in January 2010 Gist me promo and won N250,000 ( MTN texted me for my confirmation) by answering 5 questions (N100 per question i.e sms) correctly as you instructed (I spent around N500) but lo and behold (again) at the end of the month (January) MTN made a detour again (after they gave us the instruction I work with including their rewards) and release different numbers altogether that won the January Gist me promo and my number (08038807988) wasn't among them after working with their clear instruction and confirmation again.

In conclusion, please send all my money (from MTN world cup naira splash, Text Go To 2010 promo, international award and Gist me promo), fixed deposit interest (world bank or commercial bank as the case may be) and even gifts as soon as possible. Enclosed within is letter of complaint and petition to Chairman, Managing Director/CEO, MTN Nigeria dated 10th November, 2009 (copied to Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria, Director General, Security and Exchange Commission, Executive Vice Chairman/CEO, Nigerian Communication Commission (NCC) etc.I comrade Emenike Nwabachili is also the discoverer of the solution to STD especially HIV/ AIDS since 20th March, 2001. I won Nobel Prize Award in Medicine, Physiology and Peace in 2009. All the best. Thanks.

Yours faithfully,

Nwabachili Emenike Chinedu (Comrade).

Cc:
G.S.M International Headquarters Ottawa,Canada.
Nigeria Minister of Information and Communication.

Executive Vice Chairman/CEO: Nigerian Communication Commission (NCC)

Governor: Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN).
Director General: Security and Exchange Commission (SEC).

Chairman: Economic and Financial Crime Commission (EFCC).

State` security Service (SSS)
News Agency of Nigeria (NAN).
All Nigerian Newspapers and Magazines.

Nwabachili Emenike Chinedu (Comrade),
Eminence Consult,
(A Firm of Consultant Biochemist),
No. 98 Zik Avenue,
Awka,
Anambra State.
10th November, 2009.
The Chairman,
Managing Director/CEO,
MTN Nigeria,
Golden Plaza, Falomo,
Ikoyi, Lagos.
Dear Sir,
LETTER OF COMPLAINT AND PETITION
It was around June or July 2009, that I noticed in my MTN handset (08038807988) that my stored contact addresses (Street or Line numbers, street or line names and even punctuation marks) have been completely deleted or erased leaving only personal names and company names (some partly deleted). I intended to sue MTN Nigeria to court because of this expensive embarrassment.

Nevertheless, I later learnt that when such a deletion occur in your contact addresses or any part of your MTN Sim card that the person has discovered something new in MTN or G.S.M world and they are been monitored from MTN Head Office. I later put some of the contact addresses in order while some of the deleted or erased contact addresses are still like that (deleted).

No doubt, in between 7.00pm and 9.00pm on Wednesday 9th September 2009 or Thursday 10th September 2009, I received text message from MTN Nigeria using their personalized or customized number (NIG MTN) and it says you have been luckily assigned N1m in the 2010 game of life. Visit www.soccer2010.net.ms immediately for confirmation CODE 462070. I log in the Net (Internet) using the above mentioned direction on Saturday, 12th September, 2009 in between 11.00am and 1.00pm. They requested for my bank (Intercontinental Bank), my account name (Nwabachili Emenike Chinedu), my account number (I inputed my old savings account number 0026E37962215. My new savings account number is 0026110000039859. It is still the same account), ATM Pin Number (which I don't operate) and I furnished them (MTN) accordingly. A few minutes later they (MTN) replied (through the same log in as stated above) that my account have been verified that they will call my phone within 24hrs. They didn't call as they stated and I didn't see any N1million money transfer (from MTN Nigeria) in this my bank account which I rightly furnished.

I log in MTN Nigeria website (www.mtnonline.com) and in the column for game of life promo I saw only names of those that won N1million in July 2009 (they are Olunkunle Olaofe, Patience Ogwai, Charles Okorie, Prince Sadjere, Sylvester Ijabor, Ugonna Simon).

No doubt, in Nigerian Compass (Newspaper) of Monday September 21, 2009 page 38 there is one caption, “MTN produces 27 millionaires”. This Day Newspaper of Monday September 21, 2009 reported this same event on page 44 and captioned it MTN promo: Teenager, 26 others become millionaires. In this write ups they said that 18 years old secondary school leaver, Grace Adegbola and 26 other's recently stepped to the podium to collect N1million cheque each, their winning prizes in the MTN FIFA 2010 Quiz promo aptly tagged FIFA Game of life. They said that this ceremony was held at Oceanview Restaurant, Victoria Island, Lagos (they didn't state the day of the ceremony but might be Saturday 19th September, 2009 or Sunday 20th September, 2009 before Monday 21st September, 2009 it was reported in Nigerian Compass and This Day newspapers. This write ups also said that the newest millionaires were joined in the celebration by other categories of the promo. The write ups also said that Mr Kenechukwu Okonkwo, Manager, loyalty and retention MTN Nigeria said 22 other winners of N1 million prize had been presented with their prizes at earlier events. He said apart from these winners who have been presented with their cash rewards, the remaining N1 million winners who have been contacted already will be given their cheques later as they cannot be physically present due to some logistic reasons. This write ups said that the promo grand prize is N10million, others are N5million and N2.5million respectively. The prizes come with all expenses paid trip (winner and spouse) to watch matches at the 2010 world cup in South Africa. This write ups also said that some of the dignitaries that graced the event were Alhaji Bello Kankarufi, Registrar of the Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria (APCON), Chief Deolu Ogubanjo, Chairman of GSM subscribers Association of Nigeria and Representatives of the Nigerian Communications Commission.

In addition, I suspected fraud (criminal deception) in this FIFA 2010 game of life promo when I didn't saw this latest development (September winners) in MTN website (www.mtnonline.com). I didn't even see the name of Grace Adegbola the young lady MTN sampled in this September 2009 edition of FIFA 2010 game of life promo winners (at Oceanview Restaurant, Victoria Island, Lagos) talkless of 26 other's that won N1m each in MTN website (www.mtnonline.com). I don't even know why MTN Nigeria won't bring out full names, addresses and pictures of 2010 game of life promo N1million winners (September edition) as practiced by other sister G.S.M company in their website and in various newspapers.

In conclusion, the NIG MTN in G.S.M phone number space in this text message is exclusive to MTN and is controlled from MTN Head Office computer room under Managing Director's strict supervision (so there is no need to say or establish that this text message is the work of cyber fraudsters or internet fraudsters unless this is MTN orchestrated design to eat people's money for nothing i.e. internal fraud). So MTN Nigeria highest authority knew about it. Please fraud is detrimental to MTN image, so send my N1million as stated in your text message to me or if I am the grand prize (N10million, N5million, N2.5million) winner or National or International MTN or G.S.M award winner because of this discovery (I always use queen's English i.e. standard educated English in my text messages and contact addresses. I always use street or line names, street or line numbers in my contact addresses. All these are well punctuated). Please send my money to me as quick as possible because I am ready to sue MTN Nigeria to court because of this. Also send (text message) all the names and addresses of FIFA game of life promo (September winners) winners (27N1million winners and star prize winners) to me through my MTN number (08038807988), to MTN website (www.mtnonline.com) and publish it in all our National newspapers in order to guarantee transparency and honesty. I (through my MTN number 08038807988) have sent the gist (main points) of this letter through text message to chairman, managing director MTN Nigeria (through 0803) on Friday 6th November, 2009 around 9.00am. No doubt, GSM regulatory bodies in Nigeria like National Communication Commission (NCC), Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) and Security and Exchange Commission (SEC) must hear this (either through text message, E-mail or manual letter writing). I Comrade Emenike Nwabachili is also the discoverer of the solution to HIV/AIDS sine 20th March, 2001. Thank you for your anticipated approval. All the best of luck.

Yours faithfully,

Comrade Emenike Nwabachili.

CC:
 Executive Vice Chairman/CEO Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC).

 Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN).
 Director General, Security and Exchange Commission (SEC).

 News Agency of Nigeria (NAN).
 The Guardian Newspaper.
 Vanguard Newspaper.
 The Sun Newspaper.
 This Day Newspaper.
 The Nation Newspaper.
 The Champion Newspaper.
 The Punch Newspaper.
 Nigerian Compass Newspaper.
 Daily Independent.
 National Daily Newspaper.
 Accelerator Newspaper.