TheNigerianVoice Online Radio Center

Honourary Awards From The African Diaspora Community

By Adiele Onyedikachi

Names Title Profession

  1. Admiral C4cAward Of ExcellenceMusic
  2. Benjamin Adebgbuyi“Kick-Boxing
  3. Gomo Onduku“Football
  4. Dr.Lawrence Nwabudike“Medicine
  5. Femi Olorunfemi“Clergy
  6. Toyosi Adeniji“Business (Truly Africana Initiative)
  7. Kingsley Nwabia“Writer & Painter
  8. Papa Faye“Fitness Dancer
  9. Peejay Vincent“Percussionist
  10. Anthony Icuagu“Cinematographer
  11. Sherif Abdalla“Business (Coffee Industry)
  12. Diane Inamahoro“Intercultural Mediator
  13. Rusanda CojocaruFriend Of AfricaAfrica Fashion Designer

Standard Awards

  1. Michael KotchaVocalist Of The Year
  2. Onosu OsephInstrumentalist Of The Year
  3. Jx BabaHip-Hop Act Of The Year
  4. Emmanuel OweibeComedy Act Of The Year
  5. Bob AlariDancer Artist Of The Year
  6. Wesley Mc FromanDj Of The Year
  7. Reuben JamalPhotographer Of The Year
  8. Preye SundayGospel Act Of The Year
  9. Tobiloba OmoleGospel Album Of The Year
  10. Enyioma ChisamRap Artist Of The Year
  11. Samuel GoldfishMale Sports Person Of The Year
  12. Ese CollinsFemale Sports Person Of The Year
  13. Naria Oliveira Winner Of Most Beautiful African Face Romania

Republic Of Nigeria Ambassador - H.E. Dl Okechukwu Fidelis Muoh

Sudan Ambassador - H.E. Mr Mohamed Eltayebgasmalla Mudawi

Madagascar Consulate – Mr Serge Rameau
South African Ambassador - H.E. Mrs Thenjiwe Ethel Mtintso

Algerian Ambassador - H.E. Mrs Taous Djellouli
Republic Of Congo Ambassador - Dl Nixon Bomoy Losila

Republic Of Egypt Ambassador - H.E. Dl Mohamed Alaaeldinalyshawkyelhadidi

Ghana Consulate - Mr Marin Stancu
Libya Ambassador - Dl Omar Abdallahabdelakarim
Kingdom Of Morocco Ambassador - H.E. Mrs Faouz El Achchabi

Tunisia Ambassador - H.E. Mrs Boutheina Labidi

Comments found to contain email addresses and web links will be rejected

Don't condemn one with his personal desire
By: kwaku adu tutu, manl