TheNigerianVoice Online Radio Center

Conference Call on Kenya

By International Monetary Fund (IMF)

The IMF will hold a conference call on background with journalists on Tuesday, March 22, 2016 on the publication of the Staff Report for Kenya concerning the completion of the second and final reviews under the previous Stand-By Arrangement (SBA) /Standby Credit Facility (SCF) and the approval of new SBA/SCF arrangements totalling about US$1.5 billion.

Who: Vitaliy Kramarenko, Mission Chief for Kenya, Africa Department, IMF

When:Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 8:30 a.m. — 9:30 a.m. in Washington, D.C /

3:30 p.m. — 4:30 p.m. in Nairobi.

How: Dial-in From the United States: 844 215 3283

International: +1 (262) 558 4756

The conference call is on background and is embargoed until 10:00 a.m. Washington, D.C. time (5:00 p.m. Nairobi time) on Tuesday, March 22, 2016.

Document: The related Staff Report is available under embargo from today via the IMF Press Center. Content related to the Staff Report is not for publication before 10:00 a.m. Washington, DC time (5:00 p.m. Nairobi) on March22, 2016.