9ice Awaken's Audience With ‘Shakashiki’ Display

Source: Alayande Dayo - Nigeriafilms.com
Click for Full Image Size

… Which artist is missing?

Nigeria Breweries' music hunt, Star Trek, 2014 edition is finally here.
As full list of Nigerian artistes, who will participate in this year's Music Trek , has finally been unveiled.
The line-up has been officially announced during the great party held at the Federal Palace Hotel Victoria Island Lagos on March 19.

And the stars, who will rock the stages of 10 cities, include: 2face, Tiwa Savage, M.I, Olamide, Davido, Wizkid, Wande Coal, Sound Sultan, Pasuma, Mr Raw, Dr Sid, Naeto C, KCee, Sean Tizzle, Phyno and May D.
The schedule of events:
Nsukka (29th March),
Makurdi, (5th April),
Uyo (12th April),
Umuahia (19th April),
Orlu (26th April),
Ekwulobia, (3rd May)
Onitsha Fegge, (11th May),
Benin (17th May),
Ado Ekiti, (24th May), and Lagos May 31st.
It's going to be fun , go guys !