Ruby Gyang Unveils Cover & Tracklist  For 'This Is Love' EP

By Chocolate City Music

The Chocolate City Music Soul & RnB Diva,Ruby Gyang, unveils the official artwork and tracklist for her very soon to be released EP titled'This Is Love'.

With features from Ajebutter 22, Nneka, Naeto C & Bez, Ruby Gyang is all set out to redefine RnB and Soul music in Africa.

Here's the tracklist for the soon to be released 'This Is Love' EP

Track 1 - High feat Naeto C
Track 2 - No No No
Track 3 - Shakara feat Ajebutter 22
Track 4 - Good Man
Track 5 - Down
Track 6 - Beautiful Ft. Nneka
Track 7 - Good Man (Remix) Ft. Bez.

To keep up with Ruby and information about 'This Is Love' EP, follow @RubyGyangon Twitter, Instagram &Facebook

For those who may not have heard, Shakara featuring Ajebutter 22 off the forthcoming EP, here's probably your final chance before the Clarence Peters' directed video is released later today; download and listen here: