President Jonathan New Special Advisers AndND Chief Executives For NTA, FRCN, NAN And SURE-P

By The Citizen
Click for Full Image Size

In furtherance of efforts to continually strengthen his administration on all fronts, President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has approved the following appointments to fill existing vacancies:

1.      Gen. Martin Luther Agwai    - Chairman of SURE-P

2.    Mrs. Tanwa Olusi                  -        Deputy Chairman of SURE-P

3.    Mrs. Fidelia Njeze                  -       Special Adviser (NEPAD)

4.    Senator Suleiman M. Ajadi  -        Special Adviser (NASS)

5.     Mr. Sola Omole                     -        DG, NTA

6.    Alhaji Ladan Salihu               -        DG, FRCN

7.     Mr. Ima Niboro                    -        MD, News Agency of Nigeria

Gen. Martin Agwai (rtd.) was until now the Deputy Chairman and Acting Chairman of SURE-P while Mrs. Njeze is the current Nigerian Ambassador to Switzerland.

All the appointments are with immediate effect.