Full List of Jonathan’s Ministerial Nominee List

Source: Julia Blaise - Nigeriafilms.com

President of Federal Republic of Nigeria, Goodluck Jonathan has forwarded the names of 12 ministerial nominees to the Nigerian Senate for confirmation. The senate President David Mark revealed names of the nominees on the floor of the senate as the National Assembly resumed its plenary session for the year 2014.

The nominees are:

1. Senator Musiliu Obanikoro from lagos

2. Hon Mohammed Wakil from Borno

3. Alh Abduljelili Oyewale Adesiyan from Osun

4. Ambassador Aminu Wali from Kano

5. Hadjia Jamilia Salik from Kano

6. Mrs Akon Etim Eyakenyi from Akwa Ibom

7. Lawrencia Labaran Mallam from kaduna

8. Dr T. W. Danagogo from Rivers

9. Asabe Asmau Ahmed fron Niger

10. General Aliu Gusau Mohammed rtd from Zamfara

11. Mr. Boni Haruna from Adamawa

12. Dr. Khaliru Alhassan from Sokoto

Click the link below to go to...

Oscar-Nominated Actress Tackles Shell Over Oil Spills

A New Car for an Amazing Fan: Busola Ayeni, gets new car on Ellen Degeneres Show [Video]

Chika Ike Flies Dad To India For Life Threatening Surgery

'She's not on my level' -Stephanie Okereke's ex-hubby speaks

The British government set to withdraw support for Nigerian corrupt officials and children