TheNigerianVoice Online Radio Center

LETTER OF COMPLAINT AND PETITION III

By EMENIKE CHINEDI

Comrade Emenike Nwabachili,
Eminence Consult,
(A Firm of Consultant Biochemist),
No. 98 Zik Avenue,
Awka,
Anambra State,
Nigeria.
G.S.M: 2348038807988,
2348091996300
9th December,2009.

The Honourable Minister of Information
And Communication,
Abuja,
Nigeria.

Dear Sir,

LETTER OF COMPLAINT AND PETITION III

I comrade Emenike Chinedu Nwabachili sincerely write to inform you that I won 2009 Nobel prize (Medicine, Physiology, promotion of world peace) as you rightly said (through written address) on Saturday, 10th October,2009, at the 6th Nigerian Liquefied Natural Gas (LNG) grand award night for literature and science at transcorp Hilton Hotel Abuja (Nigeria). When you are addressing the audience (through written address) in this all important ceremony you announced officially that a Nigerian has won the Nobel prize for science for 2009 based on a text message (no doubt, the message is from Nobel committee, Nobel foundation so it must reach her through phone call, text message, signed E-mail, signed manual letter) she received the previous day (Nigeria Sunday vanguard October 18,2009, last 5 lines of second paragraph page 48 and 50 captioned LNG's night of colour and drama, the Nigerian Guardian Tuesday, October 13,2009, last eight lines of second paragraph page 75 captioned At NLNG'S night of colour, drama). Prof Dora Akunyili, no doubt was then reading from a written address. The secretary to the Honourable Minister of Information and Communication definitely must be the person that received the signed and approved information (through phone calls, text message, signed E-mail, signed manual letter) before passing it raw ( or through written address) to the honourable minister which must appear in ministry of information and communication website. In a speech (written address) from the Quasi president Umaru musa Yaradua in that same event delivered on his behalf by the Minister of Science and Technology, Dr. Alhassan Zachary, he appealed to “LNG to continue to encourage literature and science so that we can produce more Nobel laureates (emphasizing on what Prof. Dora Akunyili, Honourable minister of information and communication announced that a Nigerian has won the Nobel prize for science for 2009 instead of 6th LNG award for science and literature they are there for. I don't even know why Nobel Committee, Nobel foundation will supply that Nobel prize award approved or signed information to Honourable Minister before me (Comrade Emenike Nwabachili) the owner of the work (in Nobel prize award the owner of the work receive approved and signed information (through phone calls, text message, signed E-mail, sign manual letter) from Nobel committee, Nobel foundation first. The gentlemen of the press didn't even work (openly or secretly) to open (unveil) this fact that a Nigerian won Nobel Prize for science for 2009 (Nigeria Sunday Vanguard October 25,2009 page 18, Akunyili's Nobel laureates goof). We (including the watchdogs) are all sleeping. Freemasonry of the press please do your job with neither fear nor favour.

Nevertheless, in my letter of complaint and petition II
I wrote to the Director General, the Executive Board, world health Organization (WHO) Geneva Switzerland (dated 17th November,2008) and copied secretary General, General Assembly United Nations organization (UNO), president, board of Governors world Bank Washington U.S.A, the president, Chief Judge, Chief registrar, International Court of justice (World Court) Hague, Netherland (Holland), the president, Chief Judge, Chief registrar, international court of Arbitration, Geneva Switzerland, Nobel committee, Nobel foundation Stockholm Sweden, the president, Nigeria Academy of Science, the Governing board, National merit award Nigeria and others. I submitted (in my letter of complaint and petition II dated 17th November, 2008 page 4,5 paragraph 5 line 93-104) that the solution and cure for STD especially HIV/AIDS which I (Comrade Emenike Nwabachili) discovered (Epoch –making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS at a glance (third publication) involving sexually transmitted diseases: their nature and cure (third publication) and sexually transmitted diseases: their witches connection (third publication) is an exceptional work and an outstanding achievement which deserved Nobel prize award, so I earnestly ask United Nations Organization (UNO), World Health Organization (WHO) and Nobel Committee, Nobel Foundation to effect this Award (Nobel prize in medicine, physiology and promotion of world peace) to me (Comrade Emenike Nwabachili) and backdate it to 20th March,2001 ( 10th May,2001 nullified) which is the time epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS was approved (confirmed and affirmed) by United Nations Organization (UNO) and World Health Organization. I also requested in that same letter that all things being equal that Nigeria Academy of Science and National merit award governing board should give me my deserved honour and award for my epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS and backdate it to 20th March, 2001 (10th May 2001 nullified), the time this discoveries was approved. No doubt, this STD especially HIV/AIDS discoveries has its statutes i.e STD especially HIV/AIDS statutes (appended and acceded ie accepted by all the president of all the countries in our egalitarian world around 1980 or thereabout) and its account in World Bank (STD especially HIV/AIDS account which automatically turn to Emenike Nwabachili account totaling above 10 octillion dollars with its world Bank fixed deposit interest since 1980 or thereabout after the STD especially HIV/AIDS discoveries on 20th March, 2001 as written in the STD especially HIV/AIDS statutes). The discoverer of the solution to STD especially HIV/AIDS (as written in the STD especially HIV/AIDS statutes) will automatically become totalitarian civilian leader of United Nations Organization (UNO), totalitarian civilian president of his or her country (in my case Nigeria etc).

Moreso, quasi (apparent but not real or genuine) president of Nigeria, Alhaji Umaru Musa Yaradua, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, Quasi president of U.S.A Barack Obama, George. W. Bush, his father George Bush, Bill Clinton, Condoleeza Rice, Quasi Queen of England, Quasi Queen Elizabeth II, Nelson Mandela, Mammam Gadafi, Alhaji Sa'ad Abubakar, Quasi Sultan of Sokoto, Quasi General Ibrahim Babangida (rtd), Archbishop William, Quasi Bishop of Canterbury,Quasi Pope Benedict XVI, Prof. Dora Akunyili, Quasi Nigerian Minister of Information and Communication, Quasi Senator Joy Emordi, Mrs. Virgy Etiaba, Mr. Emeka Etiaba, Chief Onyechi Ikpeazu Quasi SAN, Chief Emeka Ojukwu, Rev. father Ejike Mbaka, Mr Peter Obi, Chief Michael Ibru and his wife Dr. Ceciliar Ibru, Prof. pat Utomi, Chief Austin Ndigwe, Chief Oby Okoli, Chief M.N.C Nwofor, Mr Nduka Obaigbena, Chief Victor Umeh, Chief Ben Obi, Chief Sylvester Nwobu-Alor, Prof. Charles Soludo, Archbishop Maxwell Anikwenwa, Bishop Gowin Okpala, Dr Kenneth Hagin, Quasi Bishop Mike Okonkwo, Quasi Bishop David Oyedepo, Quasi Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, Quasi Bishop John Osa-Oni, Quasi Col. Paschal Mogbo of Nigerian Army, Mr Emenike Okeke, Quasi Hon. Ben Okeke, Mr Oge Anozie, Miss Chioma Nwankwo, Rev. Christian Akabogu, Dr. Tim Menakaya, Dr. Ephraim Nwodo, Dr. Obioma Njoku, Dr. Chima Nwanguma of Department of Biochemistry U.N.N, prof. P.N. Okeke, mrs. Nkoli Ohale of U.N.N, Mr Malacky of Department of Microbiology U.N.N, Mrs Nkoli Obianyo, Ven Prof. Israel Okoye, Mr Ken Nwoye of Department of Political Science Unizik Awka, Quasi Dr. Udozo, Mrs Obiageli Nwajiaku, Mr Emmanuel Uduaghan, Mrs Loli Uduaghan, Mr Albert okumagba, Mr Nduka Obaigbena, Mr Okwy Ozigbo, Mr Chinedu Nnazoba etc. stood against this my epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS since that 20th March,2001. They refuse to announce my STD especially HIV/AIDS discoveries and freeze STD especially HIV/AIDS account now Emenike Nwabachili account after my STD especially HIV/AIDS discoveries on 20th March, 2001. They wrote their names and appended their signature and stamp at United Nations Organization (UNO) and World Health Organization (WHO) headquarters to this effect (they stop the execution of STD especially HIV/AIDS statutes). No doubt, the consequences of this actions (freezing of STD especially HIV/AIDS account now Emenike Nwabachili account since 20th March, 2001 and refusing to announce my STD especially HIV/AIDS discoveries (i.e solution and cure) is unnatural death according to STD especially HIV/AIDS statutes. George .W. Bush Quasi ex-president of America, his father George Bush, Jeff Bush, Condoleeza Rice, Quasi president Barack Obama, Quasi president Umaru Yaradua, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, Queen Elizabeth II, prince Charles etc Bombed world trade center Manhattan, Newyork (Just six Months after my epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS i.e September 11, 2001 and claim that it was terrorist attack, after stopping the announcement of my STD especially HIV/AIDS discoveries (on 20th March,2001) and freezing STD especially HIV/AIDS account (Emenike Nwabachili account from 20th March 2001) which has death sentence as its punishment according to HIV/AIDS statutes. They bornbed world trade center (but claimed that plane hijackers i.e terrorist use hijacked aeroplane to dismantle or bring down world trade center and started warlike policy when they saw that their death was inevitable. They initiated this warlike policy to prolong their life (because law is no respecter of person) and divert the mind of our egalitarian world to war against terror. They invaded Afghanistan and Iraq for nothing. This is because of the fact that good people of Afghanistan and Iraq love their progress and development and formerly shun president and ex-president of America, Queen Elizabeth II, Quasi Queen of England etc interference in the management of their economy and natural resources. This no doubt, amount to pogrom (organized persecution or killing and plunder of a group or class of people). They followed me (Comrade Emenike Nwabachili) neck to neck to destroy me finally and my country Nigeria (causing confusion round our egalitarian world) for nothing by God didn't allow them. Since the truth is now known let the war in Afghanistan and Iraq stop with immediate effect. Since that 20th March, 2001 they have been trailing me looking for slightest chance to finish me (kill me) finally. They and their accomplice i.e heftymen (up to 50 in number) rush into my compound around 8.00pm in the night and held me tightly on the ground and forcefully gave me ten Haldol or Halopteridol lethal injection shots (poisoned with tuberculosis, HIV, epilepsy, spinal meningitis, cocain, leprosy, rabies, nitric acid, tetanus etc) successively at two weeks interval (one lethal injection shot every two weeks) to kill me for nothing because of my STD especially HIV/AIDS discoveries (solution and cure). They operate in alliance with my heartless father Mr Eliezer Nwabachili. I would have died from two of the lethal (poisoned) Haldol or Halopteridol (psychiatric drugs) injection shots forcefully given to me by Dr. Udozo quack doctor without certificate, Mr Emeka Nwabachili, Mr. Jehoshaphat Anagor (9th time) and Mrs Obiageli Nwajiaku quack pharmacist without certificate and Dr. Andrew quack doctor without certificate (10th time). I was almost in coma (crisis) about to give up (die) a day after they gave me the last lethal (poisoned) Haldol injection (10th time) before one Mrs. Franca Chinwuba (one of their accomplice) came in with a neutralizer (arcane) that save my life. I reported to the police (two or three times) but they told me to go and reconcile with my heartless father who want to kill me for nothing or go to court. But going to court was not possible then because of my low financial standing. They later force me (in alliance with my heartless father Mr. Eliezer Nwabachili) to federal neuropsychiatric hospital Enugu (looking for slightest chance to finish me finally) where they gave me all manner of poisoned psychiatric drugs and injections (Halopteridol or Haldol) for a month plus. They are struggling to discredit and disqualify me from this exalted throne occasion by my Epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS. They even align with my heartless father Mr. Eliezer Nwabachili and took away all my STD drugs (natural medicine) thinking that I don't have any orthodox medicine alternative so that STD will blind and kill me. Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, Alhaji Umaru Yaradua, George .W. Bush, George Bush, Quasi Queen Elizabeth II, pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, Bishop mike Okonkwo, Bishop David Oyedepo, Bishop John Osa-Oni. Archbishop Anikwenwa, Bishop Godwin Okpala, Mr Albert Okumagba, Mr. Nduka Obaigbena, Mr Ikenna Nwabachili, Mr. Emeka Nwabachili and their accomplice mainly drug addicts, Homosexuals and cultist (up to 70 in number) organize evil night vigil in my compound in alliance with my heartless father Mr. Eliezer Nwabachili, at midnight they broke into my room (through the back door) and held my two hands and two legs tightly on the bed and rub occultic oil (using enchantment and incantation) on my body for nothing. All this is just to remove my life and prevent me from enjoying the benefits of my Epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS. They even decode my thought and speech since December 2004 till now through one Indonesia deity and send it round our egalitarian world through 3G GSM cellular network. People receive my speech and thought through their GSM phone. Anywhere I go I will hear my speech and thought in the atmosphere and the reply of (i.e their natural voice) my friends, relations, classmates, students (who they hired to disgrace me) through their GSM phone. I wrote letter of complaint and petition dated 5th March,2008 to the secretary general (through E-mail, manual letter) United Nations Organization (UNO) and copied United Nations General Assembly, world Health Organization (WHO), world Bank, International Court of Justice (World Court) etc but I didn't receive any reply to that effect. I also wrote letter of complaint and petition II dated 17th November, 2008 to the Director-General, the Executive Board, World Health Organization (WHO) and copied Secretary General, General Assembly United Nations Organization (UNO), the president, Chief Judge, Chief Registrar, International court of Justice (World Court) Hague Netherland (Holland), president, Board of Governors World Bank Washington U.S.A, Nobel committee, Nobel foundation Stockholm Sweden, the president, Nigeria Academy of science, the governing board, National Merit award Nigeria etc (you can see all this letters including this particular one Nobel prize Award 2009:letter of complaint and petition III and others for confirmation in my E-mail address (sent message) [email protected] My password is OCCUR 33. My password is in capital letters. You see unsigned letter of complaint and petition on Wednesday March 5,2008 (3/5/08), you see signed (E-mail) letter of complaint and petition II on Thursday November 20,2008 (11/20/08). You see signed letter of complaint and petition on Monday August 3,2009 (8/3/09). Also in order to neutralize that fact from Prof. Dora Akunyili Nigerian Honourable minister of information and communication that a Nigerian won Nobel Prize for science for 2009, one Nigerian Professor Nimi Wariboko, pastor redeemed Christian Church of God Brooklyn, New york based at U.S.A Jump out and said that he recognize and applied over a decade ago, the winning work of the Swedish academy's honour (Nobel prize award for professor Oliver Williamson in recognition of his new famous transaction cost theory) in the field of economics but this are all fallacy (Nigeria Guardian Thursday October 22,2009 page 1&2). The only fact is that Professor Dora Akunyili Nigeria Minister of information and communication said in her address that a Nigeria won Nobel prize for science for 2009. No doubt, Comrade Emenike Nwabachili is that Scholar. I submitted my papers: Epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS at a glance third publication comprising sexually transmitted diseases: their nature and cure third publication and sexually transmitted diseases: their witches connection third publication for nomination, to Nobel committee, Nobel foundation Sweden with my letter of complaint and petition II dated 17th November,2008 which I wrote to the Director General, the Executive Board, World Health Organization (WHO) Geneva Switzerland and copied several Organization including Nobel committee, Nobel foundation Stockholm Sweden. By the grace of God I am the only Nigerian that submitted my papers to Nobel committee, Nobel foundation for nomination through manual letter and E-mail (letter of complaint and petition II dated 17th November,2008). I sent the manual letter and E-mail to World Bank and other organization I copied and only manual letter (and my work) to Nobel committee, Nobel foundation (no E-mail). I sent E-mail of the same letter and papers (dated 17th November,2008) to Nobel committee on 30th November,2009. No doubt, Quasi president Barack Obama, Quasi president Musa Yaradua, George. W. Bush, George Bush, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, Nelson Mandela, Mamman Gadafi, Quasi Queen Elizabeth II, Prof. Dora Akunyili, Dr. Ceciliar Ibru, Mrs. Virgy Etiaba etc travelled to Sweden, consulted and gratified Nobel committee, Nobel foundation (one million dollars each) and king of Sweden Carl Gustaf XVI (ten billion dollars) in cash and kind and instructed them to erase my name (Comrade Emenike Nwabachili) and my work (epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS at a glance third publication involving sexually transmitted diseases: their nature and cure (third publication) and sexually transmitted diseases: their witches connection (third publication) which has been pencil down and confirmed for Nobel prize award 2009 (in medicine, physiology, and peace). They told Nobel committee and king of Sweden Carl Gustaf XVI that my Nobel prize award (Nobel Laureate) will open up their conspiracy (they fail to announce my discoveries i.e solution to STD especially HIV/AIDS since 20th March 2001 and they freeze HIV/AIDS account i.e Emenike Nwabachili account since 20th March, 2001 and their attempt to kill me for nothing) and expose them to unnatural execution (death sentence) according to HIV/AIDS statutes. Nobel committee and king of Sweden, Carl Gustaf XVI agreed and withdrew my Nobel Prize award (medicine, physiology and promotion of world peace) before they announced (the names of) Nobel Prize award winners for 2009. Nobel Committee and king of Sweden Carl Gustaf withdrew my Nobel prize award but mandated Quasi president of Nigeria Umaru Yaradua and Prof. Dora Akunyili Nigerian Honourable Minister of information and communication to announce my Nobel prize award directly or indirectly in Nigeria (locally) and renounce it (as a mistake) if need be because epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS is Sacrosact and must not be thrown overboard. In my letter of complaint and petition II dated 17th November,2008 I submitted that since they break STD especially HIV/AIDS statutes which has death punishment and refuse to submit to be killed because of their quasi position, they will pay ten billion dollars each as I said in my letter of complaint and petition II to World Health Organization (WHO) dated 17th November,2008, last paragraph, line 56-57 every six month from 20th March 2001, when United Nations Organization overpower them. In order to cushion the effect of this, they introduce Global economic meltdown (crisis) immediately (a month interval) and started stealing world money for this and paralyze world economy for nothing. I submit that human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) that causes Acquired immunodeficiency Syndrome (AIDS) is not in existence (Phantom). It is the same papilloma virus that causes genital warts. When they found laboratory test for papilloma virus that causes genital warts (since virus are recognize through signs i.e symptoms and not laboratory test) they rename papilloma virus HIV and gave it dreadful and fearful connotations saying that the new virus HIV is ready to wipe out (exterminate) our egalitarian world in order to induce countries of our egalitarian world (under United Nations Organization UNO) to cough out more money (International financial engagement) for them to squander or embezzle. This is a new discoveries and it will be part of epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS fourth publication. Quasi president Umaru Yaradua, Quasi president Barack Obama, George. W. Bush, George Bush, Bill Clinton, Nelson Mandela, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, Quasi General Ibrahim Babangida (rtd), Mr Emenike Okeke, Col. Paschal Mogbo of Nigeria Army, Condoleeza Rice, Mitchell Obama, Quasi Queen Elizabeth II, Prince Philip, Prince Charles, Quasi Senator Ben Obi, Quasi Senator Joy Emordi, Mrs. Virgy Etiaba, Prof. Dora Akunyili, Mrs. Eunice Nzediegwu, Dr. Ceciliar Ibru, Miss Chioma Nwankwo, Quasi Rev Christian Akabogu, Mr. Oge Anozie etc killed my maternal grandfather Mr. Ogbonnia Chinwuba and my mother Mrs. Caroline Nwamu Nwabachili with food poisoning (botulism) after my epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS (20th March, 2001) in order for me to be stranded and for them to kill me for nothing. They took my mothers corpse from Ikoyi military hospital mortuary Lagos to Burkingham palace England illegally and secretly (they connived with mortuary attendant and supervisors) through Virgin Atlanta (when Virgin Atlanta heard that the truth is known and am about to petition for onward data verification they change their name immediately to Virgin Nigerian Airways) and mess my mothers corpse up (through sex i.e necrophilia, rolled her corpse several times down Burkingham palace stair case, spit at her corpse, dump her corpse at Burkingham palace refuse dump for days before they later brought her corpse back through Virgin Atlanta again. They (supervised by Quasi Queen Elizabeth II, Queen of England) did all this to my mother's corpse because she made good money during her life time (approximately four quadrillion naira) through portfolio business (fixed deposit account in Union Bank zik avenue Awka and other businesses). No doubt, she is the richest woman by the grace of God since the beginning of our world. They also did all this to my mother's corpse because she is my mother and I discovered solution to STD especially HIV/AIDS (since 20th March, 2001) ruling our egalitarian world as totalitarian civilian leader of United Nations Organization UNO and my country Nigeria as Civilian President and Commander in Chief of armed forces since 20th March,2001, according to STD especially HIV/AIDS statutes. Quasi Queen Elizabeth II, Nelson Mandela, Quasi president Barack Obama, George. W. Bush, George Bush, Quasi president Umaru Yaradua, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, mamman Gadafi,Bill Clinton, Condoleeza Rice, Mitchel Obama etc. stole and confiscated my mother's last will and testament (at Union Bank Zik Avenue Awka) and her fixed deposit account in Union Bank Zik Avenue Awka in alliance with Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria, Union Bank Plc managing director, Directors and legal practitioner that ratify the will thinking that nobody saw them but God later expose them. They confiscated and carried my mother's money (fixed deposit account) and other customer's money in Union Bank PLC (Money laundering) abroad thinking that war will erupt (break out). They were exposed in this recent Bank examination because Union Bank was at the verge of collapse. I submit that psychotropic drugs (especially cocain) are smoke, peddle and monitored round our egalitarian world by Quasi Queen Elizabeth II, serving presidents, ex-presidents of countries of our egalitarian world especially America, politicians, etc so let them exercise caution to escape the big hand of the law because the law is no respecter of person. No doubt, in September, 2009 I won international G.S.m award because of my G.S.M discovery (I always use Queen's English i.e standard educated English in my text messages and contact addresses. I always use street or line names, street or line numbers in my contact addresses. All these are well punctuated) through my MTN handset (08038807988 or 2348038807988) but instead of giving me the award and it's fat financial benefit (up to trillions of dollars) MTN diverted it to their FIFA 2010 game of life promo winners (one million naira) which has another formality (which I didn't participate in). They are even resisting the one million naira they allotted to me through FIFA 2010 game of life promo. They erase all my stored contact addresses (street or line numbers, street or line names and even punctuation marks) leaving only personal names and company names (some partly deleted) two or three months before they send in text message using Nigeria MTN customized number NG MTN that I won one million naira in FIFA 2010 game of life promo which I didn't participate in. I wrote letter of complaint and petition to managing Director/CEO of MTN Nigeria dated 10th November, 2009 but they didn't reply or execute it up till now. Visit my E-mail address (sent messages) Tuesday 11/10/09 (10th November, 2009) 80kB. Nigeria Sunday Independent newspaper publish the letter (through E-mail) I sent to them in their editorial and captioned it “Before I see MTN as fraud” (Nigeria Sunday Independent, November 15, 2009, page 14). This letter of complaint and petition I wrote to MTN managing Director/CEO was also copied to others including all the newspapers we have in Nigeria through E-mail and I sent all of them on 10th November, 2009 (11/10/09). I also received transaction alert (international money transfer) text message from Oceanic Bank (up to 10 or more in number) using their customize number “Oceanic Bank”. I wrote letter dated 2nd November, 2009 to Oceanic Bank managing director/CEO but they didn't execute or reply the letter up till now. (Visit my E-mail address sent messages Nwabachili Emenike Oceanic Bank cash application Wednesday, 11/4/09 i.e 4th November, 2009,51Kb, Friday 11/6/09 i.e 6th November,2009 49KB. I copied and sent this letter to E-mail addresses of almost all newspapers in Nigeria around November 6, 2009.

In conclusion, United Nations Organization (UNO) under my leadership will build United Nations Organization (UNO) world Radio station in Beijing China and world television station in moscow Russia with substation (Radio and television) in Abuja Nigeria (United Nations Organization UNO International headquarters in this my tenure) which will have controlling Influence over United Nations Organization world radio station Beijing and world television station moscow Russia throughout my tenure as totalitarian civilian leader of United Nations Organization (UNO). I want Nobel committee, Nobel foundation to release my (bottled) Nobel Prize Award (medicine, physiology, promotion of world prize) for 2009 with immediate alacrity (eager and cheerful readiness) base on my work: epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS and Oceanic evidence and exhibits (That a Nigeria has won the Nobel prize for science for 2009 based on a text message she received the previous day) from Prof. Dora Akunyili, Nigerian Honourable minister of information and communication and minister of science and technology Dr. Alhassan Zachary standing for Quasi president Umaru Yaradua at 6th LNG grand award night for literature and science at transcorp Hilton Hotel Abuja on Saturday 10th October,2009. Since they (Nobel committee) don't want to announce my name officially as Nobel Prize winner uptill now that means that they want to skip (omit) me (my name and my work) for nothing in this prestigious award, Nobel Prize Award 2009 (which is unconstitutional, baseless and unfounded). This is just an imperfect contrivance (deceitful practice) to frustrate a Noble cause that Comrade Emenike Nwabachili a Nigeria won Nobel Prize for science for 2009, but God won't allow them. Let there be no presentation of Nobel Prize Award 2009 (Nobel prize Diploma Certificate, Medals and financial reward i.e 10 million Swedish kronor each) on December 10,2009 or thereabout in Oslo Norway or Stockholm Sweden without me (Comrade Emenike Nwabachili). In addition, Nobel Prize Award should not be given anyhow. The work must be exceptional. It must be an outstanding achievement with excellent result that touch humanity like never before. There must be substance in the work. I also want Nigeria academy of Science and Nigeria National Merit Award (which I submitted my work to, to give me my deserve honour because of my epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS. I also want United Nations Organization which I submitted my work to, for Nobel Committee 2009 nomination with my letter of complaint and petition II dated 17th November,2008 I wrote to Director General and Executive Board World Health Organization WHO and copied various organization including Nobel committee Nobel foundation and world Bank to unveil this eight years old achievement (i.e Epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS at a glance third publication) and make me to mount various Global and national positions (politically, socially and otherwise) occasioned by this exceptional work and outstanding achievement: Epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS at a glance third publication according to STD especially HIV/AIDS statutes and also make my STD especially HIV/AIDS account (Emenike Nwabachili account accessible to me the original owner since 20th March,2001. No doubt, since they want to destroy our world (breaking STD especially HIV/AIDS statutes with impunity) we will extirpate (uproot) them out of this world. United Nations Organization will kill (pluck off their eyes and they must have encounter with roaring lions and lionesses) all this International Criminals (culprits) in my town Awka in Nigeria because almost all the physical and mental attack on my personality occurred in Awka. Awka has the jurisdiction and is also the town epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS occurred. No doubt, we don't want sexual perverts (persons that have abnormal or unnatural sexual habits), cannibals (a person that eats human flesh), drug (e.g Cocain, heroin, marijuana or Indian hemp) addicts, secret society members, in power (both elective and appointive) in United Nations Organization (UNO) and in all the countries of our egalitarian world. This is because they don't think well. We want right thinking people that will develop our egalitarian world. Sexual perverts involve themselves in Homosexualism: male (man) to male (boy) i.e pederasty, male (man) to male (man), female to female i.e lesbianism, incest (sex between close or blood relations), sodomy or bestiality (sex between human beings and animal), paedophilia i.e sexual attraction (adult) to or engages in sexual activity with children, sodomy (sex through the anus), necrophilia (sex with human corpse), rape (forcing a person especially a woman to have sexual intercourse against their will), sex during menstruation, masturbation (a situation whereby a person uses his or her own hands to bring sexual feelings to himself or herself). All things being equal, sex (i.e sexual intercourse) must be practice under a lawful marriage. Abortion (i.e crime of removing the child forming in the womb i.e embryo or foetus without any genuine reason) is crime against God and humanity. The only reason that will make you to do abortion is when the life of the pregnant woman is in danger especially when she is suffering from hepatitis. Enclosed within are copies of Epoch-making discoveries on STD especially HIV/AIDS at a glance (third publication), sexually transmitted diseases: their nature and cure (third publication), sexually transmitted diseases: their witches connection (third publication), my first letter of complaint and petition dated 5th march, 2008 I wrote to secretary General, United Nations Organization and copied several Organization, my letter of complaint and petition II dated 17th November,2008 which I wrote to the Director-General, the Executive Board World Health Organization (WHO) and copied several Organization including Nobel Committee, Nobel Foundation. All the best of luck. Thanks.

yours Faithfully,

Comrade Emenike Nwabachili.

CC:

 Secretary General, General Assembly United Nations Organization (UNO).
 Nobel Committee, Nobel Foundation Stockholm Sweden.

 King of Sweden, Carl Gustaf xvi
 The Director General, The Executive Board, World Health Organization(WHO) Geneva Switzerland.
 The president, Chief Judge, Chief Registrar International Court of Justice (World Court) Hague Netherland (Holland).
 The president, Chief Judge, Chief Registrar International Court of Arbitration Geneva Switzerland.
 President, Board of Governors World Bank Washington U.S.A.
 The president, Nigeria academy of Science.
 The Governing Board, National Merit Award Nigeria.
 Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN).
 Director General Security and exchange Commission (SEC).
 Executive Vice Chairman/CEO Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC).
 Nigeria State Security Service (SSS).
 Managing Director/CEO, MTN Nigeria,
 Managing Director, Oceanic Bank Nigeria.
 Managing Director, Union Bank Plc Nigeria.
 Chairman, Economic and Financial Crime Commission (EFCC).
 Criminal Investigation Agency (CIA) U.S.A
 Cable News Network (CNN).
 British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC).
 Voice of America (VOA).
 Time Magazine.
 News Agency of Nigeria (NAN).
 Newswatch Magazine Nigeria.
 Tell magazine Nigeria.
 The Week Magazine Nigeria.
 The News Magazine Nigeria.
 Source Magazine Nigeria.
 Insider Magazine Nigeria.
 Vanguard Newspaper Nigeria.
 The Guardian Newspaper Nigeria.
 The Nation Newspaper Nigeria.
 The Sun Newspaper Nigeria.
 This Day Newspaper Nigeria.
 Daily Independent Newspaper Nigeria.
 Champion Newspaper Nigeria.
 Nigeria Compass Newspaper Nigeria.
 Punch Newspaper Nigeria.
 National Daily Newspaper Nigeria.
 Accelerator Newspaper Nigeria.
 The Spectator Newspaper Nigeria.